Most recent RSS information

https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/templates/auto_main_red/img/logo.png Pistonheads https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/ Recently Added | Pistonheads View the most Recently Added listings at Pistonheads https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/recently-added.html BMW 323i https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/bmw/bmw-323i-7353.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:07:16 +1200 BMW BMW 323i  
Price: $ 7,990
Vehicle Year: 2007
Category: BMW
]]>
Toyota Crown https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/toyota/toyota-crown-7352.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:07:09 +1200 Toyota Toyota Crown  
Price: $ 6,990
Vehicle Year: 2006
Category: Toyota
]]>
Nissan Vanette https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/nissan/nissan-vanette-7351.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:07:01 +1200 Nissan Nissan Vanette  
Price: $ 7,290
Vehicle Year: 2009
Category: Nissan
]]>
Nissan Tiida https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/nissan/nissan-tiida-7350.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:44 +1200 Nissan Nissan Tiida  
Price: $ 5,490
Vehicle Year: 2006
Category: Nissan
]]>
Subaru Exiga https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/subaru/subaru-exiga-7349.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:31 +1200 Subaru Subaru Exiga  
Price: $ 8,990
Vehicle Year: 2012
Category: Subaru
]]>
Mini Cooper https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/kia/mini/mini-cooper-7348.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:25 +1200 Mini Mini Cooper  
Price: $ 5,490
Vehicle Year: 2006
Category: Mini
]]>
Mazda CX-5 https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/mazda/mazda-cx-5-7347.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:19 +1200 Mazda Mazda CX-5  
Price: $ 13,990
Vehicle Year: 2012
Category: Mazda
]]>
Volkswagen Golf https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/volkswagen/volkswagen-golf-7346.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:11 +1200 Volkswagen Volkswagen Golf  
Price: $ 7,990
Vehicle Year: 2010
Category: Volkswagen
]]>
Hyundai Accent https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/hyundai/hyundai-accent-7345.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:05:51 +1200 Hyundai Hyundai Accent  
Price: $ 2,990
Vehicle Year: 2008
Category: Hyundai
]]>
Volkswagen Touran https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/cars/volkswagen/volkswagen-touran-7344.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:05:42 +1200 Volkswagen Volkswagen Touran  
Price: $ 6,990
Vehicle Year: 2009
Category: Volkswagen
]]>

Listings to be compared

    There are no listings to compare.
    The account with the email address already exists on the site. To synchronize with Social Network Login plugin please enter the password to your account on the site.
    Sign in
    Username
    Password
    Forgot your password? Remind