最新的RSS信息

https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/templates/auto_main_red/img/logo.png Pistonheads https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/ 最近添加的 | Pistonheads 查看Pistonheads上最新添加的房源 https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/recently-added.html BMW 323i https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/bmw/bmw-323i-7353.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:07:16 +1200 BMW BMW 323i  
價錢: $ 7,990
建成年份: 2007
Category: BMW
]]>
Toyota Crown https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/toyota/toyota-crown-7352.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:07:09 +1200 Toyota Toyota Crown  
價錢: $ 6,990
建成年份: 2006
Category: Toyota
]]>
Nissan Vanette https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/nissan/nissan-vanette-7351.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:07:01 +1200 Nissan Nissan Vanette  
價錢: $ 7,290
建成年份: 2009
Category: Nissan
]]>
Nissan Tiida https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/nissan/nissan-tiida-7350.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:44 +1200 Nissan Nissan Tiida  
價錢: $ 5,490
建成年份: 2006
Category: Nissan
]]>
Subaru Exiga https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/subaru/subaru-exiga-7349.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:31 +1200 Subaru Subaru Exiga  
價錢: $ 8,990
建成年份: 2012
Category: Subaru
]]>
Mini Cooper https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/kia/mini/mini-cooper-7348.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:25 +1200 Mini Mini Cooper  
價錢: $ 5,490
建成年份: 2006
Category: Mini
]]>
Mazda CX-5 https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/mazda/mazda-cx-5-7347.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:19 +1200 Mazda Mazda CX-5  
價錢: $ 13,990
建成年份: 2012
Category: Mazda
]]>
Volkswagen Golf https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/volkswagen/volkswagen-golf-7346.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:06:11 +1200 Volkswagen Volkswagen Golf  
價錢: $ 7,990
建成年份: 2010
Category: Volkswagen
]]>
Hyundai Accent https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/hyundai/hyundai-accent-7345.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:05:51 +1200 Hyundai Hyundai Accent  
價錢: $ 2,990
建成年份: 2008
Category: Hyundai
]]>
Volkswagen Touran https://www.pistonheads.co.nz/zh/cars/volkswagen/volkswagen-touran-7344.html Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:05:42 +1200 Volkswagen Volkswagen Touran  
價錢: $ 6,990
建成年份: 2009
Category: Volkswagen
]]>

Listings to be compared

    There are no listings to compare.
    The account with the email address already exists on the site. To synchronize with Social Network Login plugin please enter the password to your account on the site.
    簽到
    Username
    Password
    Forgot your password? Remind